

## **Gusford Primary School E-safety Committee**

- 1. Mrs Carmen Hopkins (Lead DSL)
- 2. Mr Hound Lieu (ICT Technician)
- 3. Mr Stephen Tapley (Headteacher and DSL)

Please notify any of the above should you have a concern or issue with any aspect of e-safety in school (content-communication-commerce).