Gusford Primary School

Sheldrake Drive
Tel: 01473 682148


Thank you for visiting our website.

Gusford Primary School is part of the Active Learning Trust. The Company Secretary is Mrs Karen Jarvis.

The Chair of our Local Board of Governors is Mr Maninder Sohi.

The SEND team at Gusford is led by Mrs Pippa Coleman (SENDCO). You can contact her via the school office (01473 682148) or via email on

You are also welcome to contact the Headteacher, Mr Tapley, if you require any further information or have any questions about the school.